LA CRÈME VELOUR, face cream

  • Natural product
  • Eco responsible
  • Made in France

Crème Velour Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris® is a face cream that acts on several levels: it protects the epidermis through its action on collagen and elastin, balances sebum with soothing, decongesting anti-bacterial activity, fights skin irritation, prevents oxidative mechanisms and guarantees firmness. It also improves venous return.

75,00

  • 60 ml
Add to wishlist
UGS : la-creme-de-velour Catégories : , , , Étiquettes : ,

Characteristics of Crème Velour

Very rich, regulating and regenerating day cream.

Active ingredients

Hazelnut, Palmarosa, Ylang-Ylang, Patchouli 100% of plant origin.

Application

Morning and evening, apply a small amount to thoroughly cleansed and toned skin. Massage lightly to penetrate.

Christophe Nicolas Biot's tip

I recommend that you start by smelling your cream before applying it. You'll be overwhelmed by its scent, and you'll already feel a sense of well-being.

Skin type

All skin types


COMPOSITION

Aqua, caprylic capric tryglyceride, deceal, oleate, glyceryl stearate SE, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides, macadamia interfolia seed oil, cympogon martinii herb oil, citrus aurantium leaf oil, pogostemon cabin leaf oil, cannage odorata flower oil.


Mon Protocole Face & Body Line

As the skin is the mirror of our emotions, the Mon Protocole Face & Body line has been designed with sacred and unique formulas for body and mind, based in particular on the work carried out by farmers. Everything is done by hand, with respect for the earth. This line of products cares for the skin in all its complexity, and the indications are infinite. Mon Protocole products are entirely handcrafted, French and unique, with ingredients derived from organic farming and permaculture. The preparations respect the main principles of biodynamics, which include esoteric dimensions. This means that all Mon Protocole preparations respect cosmic rhythms and the work of the soil, in harmony with the earth and plants. They are truly living preparations based on plants and flower essences, developed biodynamically and integrating the phenomenon of lunation. Our suppliers are small-scale breeders, pickers and pressers, all of whom respect natural cycles (from seed to maceration, including hand-picking). They distill their own plants without adding alcohol, and their production respects what nature has to offer. The active ingredients selected are specially studied and concentrated to ensure the supply of nutrients to cells in their functions of regulating tissue microcirculation and providing optimal protection. All products in the Mon Protocole line are made in France by craftsmen, are eco-responsible, and are guaranteed to be preservative-, sulfate-, paraben- and silicone-free.

Discover the Mon Protocole Visage et Corps line catalog

Opinions

There are currently no product reviews.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "LA CRÈME VELOUR, face cream" ("LA CRÈME VELOUR")

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

LA CRÈME VELOUR, crème visage

  • Produit naturel
  • Eco responsable
  • Fabriqué en France

La crème Velour Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris® est une crème visage qui agit à plusieurs niveaux : elle protège l’épiderme par une action sur le collagène et l’élastine, elle équilibre le sébum avec une activité anti- bactérienne apaisante et décongestionnante, elle lutte contre les irritations cutanées, prévient les mécanismes oxydatifs et garantit la fermeté du galbe. De plus, elle améliore le retour veineux.

75

  • 60 ml
Ajouter à la wishlist
UGS : la-creme-de-velour Catégories : , , , Étiquettes : ,

Caractéristique de la Crème Velour

Crème de jour très riche, régulatrice et régénérante.

Ingrédients actifs

Noisette, Palmarosa, ylang-ylang, Patchouli 100%  d’origine végétale.

Application

Matin et soir, appliquer une noisette sur une peau parfaitement nettoyée et tonifiée. Masser légèrement pour faire pénétrer.

L’astuce de Christophe Nicolas Biot

Je vous conseille de commencer par sentir votre crème avant l’application. Son odeur vous envahie et le bien-être vous gagne déjà.

Type de peau

Tous types de peaux


COMPOSITION

Aqua, caprylic capric tryglyceride, deceal, oleate, glyceryl stearate SE, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides, macadamia interfolia seed oil, cympogon martinii herb oil, citrus aurantium leaf oil, pogostemon cabin leaf oil, cannage odorata flower oil.


La Ligne Visage & Corps Mon Protocole

La peau étant le miroir de nos émotions, la ligne Visage & Corps Mon Protocole a été conçue avec des formules sacrées et uniques pour le corps et l’esprit en s’appuyant notamment sur les travaux réalisés par des agriculteurs. Tout est fait à la main, dans le respect de la terre. Cette ligne de produits soigne la peau dans toute sa complexité et les indications sont infinies. La fabrication des produits Mon Protocole est entièrement artisanale, française et unique, aux ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique et de la permaculture. Les préparations respectent les grands principes de la biodynamie qui intègrent des dimensions ésotériques. Cela veut dire que toutes les préparations de la ligne Mon Protocole respectent les rythmes cosmiques et le travail du sol, en harmonie avec la terre et les plantes. Ce sont de véritables préparations vivantes à base de plantes et d’élixirs floraux, élaborées en biodynamique et intégrant le phénomène des lunaisons. Les fournisseurs sont de petits éleveurs, cueilleurs, presseurs… Tous respectueux des cycles naturels (de la semence jusqu’à la macération, en passant par la cueillette manuelle). Ils distillent eux-mêmes leurs plantes sans ajout d’alcool et leur production respecte ce que la nature a la capacité d’offrir. Les actifs sélectionnés sont particulièrement étudiés et concentrés pour assurer l’apport de nutriments aux cellules dans leurs fonctions régulatrices de la microcirculation tissulaire et pour une protection optimale. Tous les produits de la ligne Mon Protocole sont de fabrication française et artisanale, éco-responsables, garantis sans conservateur, sans sulfate, sans parabène et sans silicone.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “LA CRÈME VELOUR, crème visage”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *