VEGETABLE EMULSION N°4 for hair

  • Natural product
  • Eco responsible
  • Made in France

Vegetable Emulsion n°4 is made from 100% organically grown essential oils and plant essences. Moisturizing and detangling, it is particularly recommended for all hair types.

23,00 - 46,00

  • 60 ml
  • 200 ml
Add to wishlist
UGS : emulsion-vegetale-mon-protocole-n4 Catégories : , , , , Étiquette :

Characteristics of Vegetal Emulsion n°4

Moisturizing, nourishing and detangling, it's the perfect emulsion to provide the moisture and nutrients hair needs, while keeping it light.

Active ingredients

Shea butter.

Application

Rinse out or apply as a styling cream or detangling treatment, after the shampoo ritual. Take a small amount in the palm of the hand, warm the product between the hands, then smooth over hair lengths and ends. Rinse if necessary.

Christophe Nicolas Biot's tip

Vegetable Emulsion n°4 is an incredible product that can be used in a number of ways: as a hair moisturizer, as a detangling treatment, but also as a styling cream and as a non-greasy body moisturizer.

For which hair type

For all hair types

Effect on hair

Moisturizing, nourishing and detangling.

Scalp type

All types of scalp, but Vegetable Emulsion n°4 is above all a product dedicated to lengths and ends.

Hair problems

This product is specially designed for curly, parched hair.


COMPOSITION

Aqua, cetearyl alcohol and lecithin and sodium cetearyl sulfate and vegetable oil, glycerin, butyrospermum parkii butter, cinnamomum zeylanicum leaf oil, benzyl benzoate, cinnamal, linalool, limonene, cinnamyl alcohol.


Special features of the Mon Protocole line

Mon Protocole line by Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris® is characterized by 100% natural, hand-crafted organic production. Based on essential oils, this line is made by hand in the Charente region of France. At a depth of more than 160 meters, the spring water from which it is made has been protected and has acquired its purity and lightness through natural filtration over more than 20,000 years, guaranteed nitrate-free. Mon Protocole is an eco-responsible line, guaranteed preservative-, sulfate-, paraben- and silicone-free, which cares for both the body and the environment. It is presented in an amber glass bottle with pump to respect the purity of the active ingredients, like an apothecary's line.

Discover the Mon Protocole Capillaire line catalog

In the press...

Opinions

There are currently no product reviews.

Be the first to leave a comment on "Vegetable Emulsion N°4 for Hair"

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

ÉMULSION VÉGÉTALE N°4 pour cheveux

  • Produit naturel
  • Eco responsable
  • Fabriqué en France

L’émulsion végétale n°4 est composée d’huiles essentielles et essences de plantes 100% issues de la culture biologique. Hydratante et démêlante, elle est particulièrement recommandée pour tous types cheveux.

2346

  • 60 ml
  • 200 ml
Ajouter à la wishlist
UGS : emulsion-vegetale-mon-protocole-n4 Catégories : , , , Étiquette :

Caractéristiques de l’Émulsion Végétale

Hydratante, nourrissante et démêlante, c’est l’émulsion parfaite pour apporter l’hydratation et les nutriments dont les cheveux ont besoin tout en restant légers.

Ingrédients actifs

Beurre de karité.

Application

À rincer ou à appliquer en crème coiffante ou en soin démêlant, après le rituel de shampooing. Prélever une petite quantité dans la paume de la main, chauffer le produit entre les mains, puis appliquer en lissant sur les longueurs et pointes des cheveux. Rincer si besoin.

L’astuce de Christophe Nicolas Biot

L’émulsion végétale n°4 est un produit incroyable qui peut s’utiliser de plusieurs façons : en soin hydratant capillaire, en soin démêlant mais aussi en crème coiffante et comme produit hydratant non gras pour le corps.

Pour quel type de cheveux

Pour tous types de cheveux

Effet sur les cheveux

Hydratation, nourrissant et démêlant.

Type de cuir chevelu

Tous types de cuirs chevelus, mais L’Émulsion végétale est surtout un produit dédié aux longueurs et pointes.

Problèmes de cheveux

Ce produit s’adresse tout particulièrement aux cheveux frisés et desséchés.


COMPOSITION

Aqua, cetearyl alcohol and lecithin and sodium cetearyl sulfate and vegetable oil, glycerin, butyrospermum parkii butter, cinnamomum zeylanicum leaf oil, benzyl benzoate, cinnamal, linalool, limonene, cinnamyl alcohol.


Particularités de la ligne Mon Protocole

La ligne Mon Protocole de Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris® se caractérise par une fabrication artisanale, 100% naturelle et issue de la culture biologique. À base d’huiles essentielles, cette ligne est fabriquée à la main, en Charente. À plus de 160 mètres de profondeur, l’eau de source qui la compose a été protégée et a pu acquérir pureté et légèreté grâce à une filtration naturelle depuis plus de 20 000 ans, garantie sans nitrate. Mon Protocole est une ligne éco-responsable, garantie sans conservateur, sans sulfate, sans parabène et sans silicone qui prend soin du corps mais aussi de l’environnement. Elle est présentée dans un flacon en verre ambré à pompe afin de respecter la pureté des actifs, telle une ligne d’apothicaire.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ÉMULSION VÉGÉTALE N°4 pour cheveux”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *