ICEBERG SHAMPOO, cleansing care

  • Eco responsible
  • Made in France
  • Product with a strong natural footprint

15-in-1 cleansing care for men with a high natural footprint (91%) for use in the shower for both hair and beard, with a fresh, minty effect for real comfort and pleasure.

17,00

  • 250 ml
Add to wishlist
UGS: ICEBERG SHAMPOO Categories: , Label:

Iceberg cleansing care features

Iceberg men's shampoo is a fresh, minty cleanser for hair and beard with a strong natural imprint. It's a vegan product formulated without sulfates, silicones or parabens, and made in France. Naturalness rate: 91% of the final product.

Active ingredients

Contains Maca root extract, mushroom extract and wheat germ oil.

Application

Concentrated formula. Use little product with each application. Distribute shampoo evenly over wet hair. Massage into hair to obtain an increasingly creamy lather. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat operation to perfect result. Avoid contact with eyes. Suitable for daily use.

Christophe Nicolas Biot's tip

Used alternately with Liquid Soap #2, this is the ultimate masculine ritual.

For which hair type

All hair types.

Effect on hair

Light, toned, fresh hair.


COMPOSITION

Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Diglycerin, Sodium Methyl Oleoyl Taurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprylate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycereth-2 Cocoate, Parfum, Acrylates/ Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Propanediol, Glycol Distearate, PEG-15 Cocopolyamine, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Sodium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Decyl Glucoside, Dicaprylyl Ether, Menthyl Nicotinate, Lauryl Alcohol, Menthol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Fomes Officinalis Extract, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Lepidium Meyenii Root Extract, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Pyridoxine, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Limonene, Allantoin, Biotin, Threonine, Glycerylamidoethyl Methacrylate/Stearyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Magnesium Nitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, PCA Ethyl Cocoyl Arginate, CI 42090, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 19140.


The HOM' line

Comprising six plant-based products, the HOM' line for men is 100% French-made, with respect for the environment and natural ingredients. A short range, HOM' offers products specially designed to care for beards, moustaches and skin, thanks to their moisturizing, purifying and soothing virtues for immediate comfort.

Opinions

There are currently no product reviews.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "SHAMPOO ICEBERG, cleansing care" - English

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

SHAMPOING ICEBERG, soin lavant

  • Eco responsable
  • Fabriqué en France
  • Produit à forte empreinte naturelle

Soin lavant 15 en 1 pour les hommes à forte empreinte naturelle (91%) à utiliser sous la douche aussi bien pour les cheveux que pour la barbe avec un effet frais mentholé pour un confort et un réel plaisir d’utilisation.

34

  • 250 ml
Ajouter à la wishlist
UGS : SHAMPOING ICEBERG Catégories : , , Étiquette :

Caractéristiques du soin lavant Iceberg

Le shampoing homme Iceberg est un soin lavant à forte empreinte naturelle, frais et mentholé pour Cheveux & Barbe. c’est un  produit vegan formulé sans sulfates, sans silicones et sans parabènes et fabriquée en France. Taux de naturalité : 91% du produit final.

Ingrédients actifs

Contient de l’extrait de racine de Maca, de l’extrait de champignon et de l’huile de germe de blé.

Application

Formule concentrée. Utiliser peu de produit à chaque application. Répartir uniformément sur cheveux mouillés le shampooing soin sur l’ensemble de la chevelure. Masser pour obtenir une mousse de plus en plus crémeuse. Rincer minutieusement. Renouveler l’opération pour parfaire le résultat. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. Convient à un usage quotidien.

L’astuce de Christophe Nicolas Biot

Utiliser en alternance avec le Savon liquide n°2, c’est le rituel masculin par excellence.

Pour quel type de cheveux

Tous types de cheveux.

Effet sur les cheveux

Cheveux légers, toniques et frais.


COMPOSITION

Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Diglycerin, Sodium Methyl Oleoyl Taurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprylate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycereth-2 Cocoate, Parfum, Acrylates/ Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Propanediol, Glycol Distearate, PEG-15 Cocopolyamine, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Sodium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Decyl Glucoside, Dicaprylyl Ether, Menthyl Nicotinate, Lauryl Alcohol, Menthol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Fomes Officinalis Extract, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Lepidium Meyenii Root Extract, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Pyridoxine, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Limonene, Allantoin, Biotin, Threonine, Glycerylamidoethyl Methacrylate/Stearyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Magnesium Nitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, PCA Ethyl Cocoyl Arginate, CI 42090, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 19140.


La ligne HOM’

Composée de six produits d’origine végétale, la ligne HOM’ dédiée aux hommes, est de fabrication 100% française, élaborée dans le respect de l’environnement et avec des ingrédients naturels. Gamme courte, HOM’ propose des produits spécialement conçus pour prendre soin de la barbe, de la moustache et de la peau grâce à leurs vertus hydratantes, assainissantes et apaisantes pour un confort immédiat.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “SHAMPOING ICEBERG, soin lavant”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *