Christophe Nicolas Biot's summer house has closed its doors to take up winter quarters in Val d'Isère.

ADDRESS
Château de la Messardière
2Route de Tahiti,
83990 Saint-Tropez 

CONTACT
Tel: +33 4 94 56 76 86
saint-tropez@christophenicolasbiot.com

Schedule your next appointment today

La Maison de Coiffure Christophe Nicolas Biot Saint-Tropez

Overlooking the Bay of Pampelonne, close to Place des Lices, in the heart of Saint-Tropez, Château de la Messardière watches over one of the finest views of the Mediterranean in absolute calm. Now a 5-star Palace, this former family residence has retained all the privileges of its history.

Built long before this paradisiacal peninsula became world-famous, it has chosen a dream location, offering breathtaking views of the surrounding area. Nestled into the hillside on 10 hectares of pine forest and enchanting gardens, the immense estate of light and fragrance pays homage to the golden age of the Riviera.

It is in this exceptional environment that Christophe-Nicolas Biot has set up his sixth address in France to complete the wellness experience for customers visiting for the summer.

Christophe-Nicolas Biot
"I designed this hair salon as a unique place where the well-being of my customers combined with the professionalism of my team is a priority."
Christophe-Nicolas Biot, Hairdresser, colorist and artist

Located in the hotel's gallery-boutique, the Maison de Coiffure Christophe Nicolas Biot has been designed as a cosy salon dedicated to relaxation and hair care. In this luxurious, intimate space, it's easy to let yourself go in the hands of expert hair colorists trained in the techniques developed by Christophe-Nicolas Biot.

In the press...

ADRESSE
Château de la Messardière
2 Route de Tahiti,
83990 Saint-Tropez 

CONTACT
Tél. : +33 4 94 56 76 86
saint-tropez@christophenicolasbiot.com

RÉOUVERTURE EN MAI 2023

La Maison de Coiffure Christophe Nicolas Biot Saint-Tropez

En surplomb de la baie de Pampelonne, tout près de la place des Lices, au cœur de Saint-Tropez, le Château de la Messardière veille sur l’une des plus belles vues de la Méditerranée dans un calme absolu. Devenue Palace 5 étoiles, cette ancienne demeure de famille a gardé tous les privilèges de son histoire.

Édifiée bien avant que cette presqu’île paradisiaque ne devienne mondialement célèbre, elle a choisi une situation de rêve, qui offre des points de vue à couper le souffle sur les environs. Lové à flanc de colline sur 10 hectares de pinède et de jardins enchanteurs, l’immense domaine de lumière et de senteurs rend hommage à l’âge d’or de la Riviera.

C’est dans cet environnement d’exception que ChristopheNicolas Biot a installé sa sixième adresse en France pour compléter l’expérience bien-être des clients et des clientes en visite le temps d’une escale estivale.

Christophe-Nicolas Biot
“J’ai conçu cette maison de coiffure comme un endroit unique où le bien-être des clientes allié au professionnalisme de mes équipe est une priorité.“
Christophe-Nicolas Biot, Coiffeur, coloriste et artiste

Située dans la galerie-boutique de l’hôtel, la Maison de Coiffure Christophe Nicolas Biot a été pensée comme un salon cosy dédié à la détente et aux soins des cheveux. Dans cet espace luxueux et intimiste, il est facile de se laisser aller dans les mains des experts coiffeurs coloristes formés aux techniques développées par Christophe-Nicolas Biot.