THE DETOXIFYING MASK

    The Detoxifying Mask Christophe-Nicolas Biot Paris®  from the by BIOT range is a hair mask that strengthens the vital functions of the hair bulb and boosts cellular renewal. Formulated with hyaluronic acid, it repairs and restructures the hair fiber. Upon application, essential oil of mint provides a real sensation of immediate freshness...

    20,50

    • 100 ml
    Add to wishlist

    Special features of the detoxifying hair mask

    The Detoxifying Mask Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris® from the by BIOT line is a hair mask containing 98.8% ingredients of natural origin, in accordance with ISO 16128. Like the entire By BIOT line, this product is made in France and contains no sulfates, preservatives or silicones. Dermatologically tested.

    Characteristics of the detoxifying hair mask

    The Detoxifying Hair Mask is a hair mask with a very fine, creamy texture that cleanses, purifies and de-stresses the scalp thanks to its circulatory and oxygenating effect.

    Active ingredients

    . Aloe vera extract to soothe the scalp and moisturize hair ;
    . Amazonian frankincense resin to repair hair with a sheathing and revitalizing action,
    . African wild grape extract to stimulate scalp microcirculation and regenerate the scalp's cutaneous micro-vessels ;
    . Precious desert date oil for deep nourishment and protection ;
    . Mint essential oil for immediate freshness.

    Application

    Applied to the scalp before shampooing, the mask gently detoxifies the scalp. It can also be used after shampooing on dehydrated or sensitized hair. Apply the equivalent of half a teaspoon of Detoxifying Hair Mask to the lengths and ends, then spread the rest of the mask over the scalp to activate microcirculation. Leave on for 5-10 minutes, then rinse thoroughly before drying.
    For sensitive scalps, detoxify by applying a cataplasm part by part, then leave on for 20 to 30 minutes in the open air before emulsifying and rinsing thoroughly.
    If necessary, shampoo with La Poudre de shampoing by BIOT.

    Christophe Nicolas Biot's tip

    The application of your hair mask will depend on the condition of your hair and the frequency with which you wash it. Ideally, it should be applied at least once a week to eliminate impurities that can suffocate the hair. For its effects to be felt quickly, it's a good idea to apply it just after shampooing or conditioning, making sure to rinse hair thoroughly beforehand.

    Effect on hair

    This mask strengthens the bulb's vital functions and boosts the cellular process for its renewal.

    Scalp type

    The Detoxifying Mask is designed for all scalps: tense, stressed, dandruff-prone, seborrheic and even anemic, resulting in hair loss.

    Hair problems

    hair loss.


    COMPOSITION

    Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Balanites roxburghii seed oil,vHelianthus annuus seed oil, Bentonite, Decyl glucoside, Aqua, Protium heptaphyllum resin extract, Xanthan gum, Mentha piperita oil, Lannea microcarpa fruit extract, Sodium stearoyl glutamate, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Glycerin, Ethyl lauroyl arginate HCl, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Parfum, Alcohol, Limonene.


    The line by Biot

    A specific component of the christophe nicolas biot paris© by BIOT range, ultra-high molecular weight hyaluronic acid is a first in the hair care sector. Extremely film-forming, it has cationic charges that neutralize the negative charges of the keratin fiber. As a result, it binds to the hair in a privileged way, sheathing and moisturizing it for the long term. Its lubricating effect facilitates styling and adds shine. Hyaluronic acid can absorb up to 1,000 times its weight in water, providing optimum hydration and improving hair suppleness.

    To discover the catalog of the products of the line by BIOT :
    - French version


    Why use a hair mask?

    Various external aggressions such as heat, coloring, humidity, sun, pollution... are harmful factors for hair. They damage the scalp, hindering the evacuation of the fatty acids contained in sebum and encouraging the accumulation of toxins at the roots. These aggressions also affect the scales, the hair's protective barriers, resulting in the overproduction of free radicals. They attack keratin and dry out the hair fiber. The detoxifying hair mask is the ideal product to combat these aggressions. It nourishes, purifies, repairs and moisturizes hair from root to tip. This protective treatment is particularly appreciated for its multiple benefits, which help rebuild damaged hair fiber while leaving hair smoother and shinier.
    Compared to a simple conditioner, the detoxifying hair mask has a more in-depth effect, with its long-lasting caring, nourishing and moisturizing action. It is not intended for daily use, but as a genuine complement to shampoo and conditioner. Frequency of use depends on hair type. For example, the mask should be used once or twice a week on damaged, sensitized, brittle, dry, dehydrated, rough and/or fragile hair, such as curly or frizzy hair. For other hair types, one application every two weeks may suffice.

    Opinions

    There are currently no product reviews.

    Be the first to leave your opinion on "THE DETOXIFYING HAIR MASK" - LE MASQUE CHEVEUX DÉTOXIFIANT

    Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

LE MASQUE CHEVEUX DÉTOXIFIANT

  • Produit naturel
  • Eco responsable
  • Fabriqué en France

Le Masque Détoxifiant de Christophe-Nicolas Biot Paris® de la gamme by BIOT est un masque pour cheveux qui renforce les fonctions vitales du bulbe et relance le processus cellulaire pour son renouvellement. Formulé à base d’acide hyaluronique, il répare et restructure la fibre capillaire. Dès l’application, l’huile essentielle de menthe procure une réelle sensation de fraîcheur immédiate..

39

  • 100 ml
Ajouter à la wishlist
UGS : masque-detoxifiant Catégories : , , , Étiquettes : ,

Particularités du masque cheveux détoxifiant

Le Masque Détoxifiant de Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris® de la gamme by BIOT est un masque pour les cheveux qui contient 98,8% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle selon la norme ISO 16128. Comme l’ensemble de la ligne By BIOT, ce produit est de fabrication française et ne contient ni sulfate ni conservateur ni silicone. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

Caractéristique du masque cheveux détoxifiant

Le Masque cheveux détoxifiant est un masque capillaire à la texture crémeuse très fine qui permet d’assainir, purifier et déstresser le cuir chevelu grâce à son effet circulatoire et oxygénant.

Ingrédients actifs

. Extrait d’aloe vera pour apaiser le cuir chevelu et hydrater les cheveux ;
. Résine d’encens d’Amazonie afin de réparer le cheveu grâce à une action gainante et revitalisante,
. Extrait de raisin sauvage d’Afrique pour stimuler la micro-circulation au niveau du cuir chevelu et régénérer les micro-vaisseaux cutanés du cuir chevelu ;
. Huile précieuse de dattier du désert pour nourrir en profondeur et protéger ;
. Huile essentielle de menthe pour un effet fraîcheur immédiat.

Application

Appliqué sur le cuir chevelu, avant le shampoing, le masque permet de détoxifier le cuir chevelu en douceur. Il s’utilise aussi après le shampoing sur les cheveux déshydratés ou sensibilisés. Il faut alors appliquer l’équivalent d’une demi cuillère à café du masque cheveux détoxifiant sur les longueurs et pointes puis répartir le reste du masque sur le cuir chevelu pour activer la micro circulation. Laisser pauser 5 à 10 minutes puis rincer abondamment avant de sécher.
Pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles, détoxifier par une application en cataplasme raie par raie puis laisser poser 20 à 30 minutes à l’air libre avant d’émulsionner et de rincer abondamment.
Si besoin, effectuer un shampoing avec La Poudre de shampoing by BIOT.

L’astuce de Christophe Nicolas Biot

L’application de votre masque pour les cheveux se fera surtout en fonction de l’état de vos cheveux et de la fréquence à laquelle vous les lavez. Aussi, l’idéal serait de le faire au minimum une fois par semaine afin d’éliminer les impuretés qui viennent étouffer les cheveux. Pour que ses effets se ressentent rapidement, il est intéressant de l’appliquer juste après le shampoing ou l’après-shampoing en veillant à bien rincer les cheveux avant l’opération.

Effet sur les cheveux

Ce masque renforce les fonctions vitales du bulbe et relance le processus cellulaire pour son renouvellement.

Type de cuir chevelu

Le Masque Détoxifiant s’adresse à tous les cuirs chevelus : tendus, stressés, pelliculeux, à tendance séborrhéique et même anémiés se traduisant par la chute des cheveux.

Problèmes de cheveux

chute de cheveux.


COMPOSITION

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Balanites roxburghii seed oil,vHelianthus annuus seed oil, Bentonite, Decyl glucoside, Aqua, Protium heptaphyllum resin extract, Xanthan gum, Mentha piperita oil, Lannea microcarpa fruit extract, Sodium stearoyl glutamate, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Glycerin, Ethyl lauroyl arginate HCl, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Parfum, Alcohol, Limonene.


La ligne by Biot

Élément spécifique de la gamme christophe nicolas biot paris© by BIOT, l’acide hyaluronique à très haut poids moléculaire est une première dans le domaine capillaire. Extrêmement filmogène, il possède des charges cationiques qui viennent neutraliser les charges négatives de la fibre de kératine. Il se fixe ainsi de manière privilégiée sur le cheveu afin de le gainer et l’hydrater durablement. Son effet lubrifiant facilite grandement le coiffage tout en amenant de la brillance aux cheveux. L’acide hyaluronique peut absorber jusqu’à 1 000 fois son poids en eau et permet une hydratation optimale des cheveux tout en améliorant leur souplesse.


Pourquoi utiliser un masque pour ses cheveux ?

Différentes agressions externes telles que chaleur, colorations, humidité, soleil, pollution… sont des facteurs néfastes pour la chevelure. Elles altèrent le cuir chevelu, gênent l’évacuation des acides gras contenus dans le sébum et favorisent ainsi l’accumulation des toxines au niveau des racines. Ces agressions affectent également les écailles, les barrières protectrices du cheveu, ce qui engendre une surproduction de radicaux libres. Elles attaquent la kératine et assèchent la fibre capillaire. Le masque détoxifiant pour cheveux est le produit idéal pour lutter contre ces agressions. Il va nourrir, assainir, réparer et hydrater les cheveux de la racine jusqu’aux pointes. Ce soin protecteur est notamment très apprécié pour ses multiples bienfaits qui aident à la reconstruction de la fibre capillaire abîmée tout en rendant les cheveux plus lisses et plus brillants.
Par rapport à un simple conditionner, le masque détoxifiant pour cheveux agit plus en profondeur avec son action soignante, nourrissante et hydratante de longue durée. Il n’a pas vocation à être utilisé quotidiennement, mais en véritable soin complémentaire du shampoing et après-shampoing. La fréquence d’utilisation dépend de la nature des cheveux. Ainsi, le masque s’utilise une à deux fois par semaine sur des cheveux abîmés, sensibilisés, cassants, secs, déshydratés, rêches et/ou de nature fragile, tels les cheveux frisés ou crépus. Pour les autres types de cheveux, une application toutes les deux semaines peut suffire.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “LE MASQUE CHEVEUX DÉTOXIFIANT”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *